Technical Freeday glitch

Lolichu

★ Unclaimed Property ★
★ VIP ★
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
68
Points
43
If you are freeday and change class you will loose all wapons and be a super useless T-Posed Freeday with no guns at all.
 

Blizzard

Member ★
Joined
Jan 4, 2018
Messages
1,013
Points
98
Please fix this this happens to me always . And i can't hit any buttons to get in a mini game or any sort of areas i want to.
 

LUV

Drippin' Dior
Moderator ★
Joined
Jul 3, 2018
Messages
160
Points
53
A simple solution to this “bug” is to change to a different class and switch back to the class you want to play as during the countdown before the round starts.
 

Lolichu

★ Unclaimed Property ★
★ VIP ★
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
68
Points
43
Please fix this this happens to me always . And i can't hit any buttons to get in a mini game or any sort of areas i want to.
There is still +use wich is a thing and should still work if T-Posed.
 

Xypher

real girl
Owner ★★★
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
728
Points
173
another solution to this would be to completely disable the usage of the switch class command on jailbreak servers
 

Eight

Admin ★
Joined
Jul 15, 2017
Messages
2,785
Points
208
Bump
another solution to this would be to completely disable the usage of the switch class command on jailbreak servers
I think OP means before the round if you switch around your class. This glitch of users with Freeday status being stuck in Civilian mode happens commonly among non-VIPs on Jailbreak.
 

Xypher

real girl
Owner ★★★
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
728
Points
173
i can't seem to replicate this, does it still happen?
 

Lolichu

★ Unclaimed Property ★
★ VIP ★
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
68
Points
43
i can't seem to replicate this, does it still happen?
No idea. I can't even test it since VIP class change is still disabled.
But to non-vip incidents: i haven't heard anything new in past yet.
 
Top