Guide for rebelling on Jailbreak as The Scout.

Xene

Popular Member
Oct 31, 2019
I have been rebelling on jailbreak for almost 2 years, so I thought to share some tips. I will be doing sections for every class one by one. This time will be:

SCOUT

Scout is a very mobile class, you can pick your fights, run fast and 2 shot most blus.
Your first tip is to always listen to the wardens orders until you get an opening, most openings will be:

A rebeller distracting the blus
An order which leads you to an area blus haven't reached yet
Running with the crowd to a destination and secretly keep going farther.
Now if you get none of these opening you have two options:
Try to pull off a sick escape with your fast mobility
Don't rebel for the round and get LR.
The second option is self explanatory but for the first one all you have to do is use your fast mobility to dodge the blus and run away to a farther area of the map, I will talk about secret ammo packs later but if you're on a map with no secret ammo packs and only armory holds ammo like jail_minecraft_dynf_v10d you should hold out in one area, hide there and wait for the blus to leave main cell to enter the armory and grab ammo.