I am leaving

FrogDispenser

Apr 14, 2020
Yesterday I took a second to lie down in my bed and think. I thought about a lot of things, my future, my friends, and most importantly my mental health. I took a step back and realized, regrettably, that wonderland has been a detriment to my mental health. I find myself more angry with not only myself but also with the people I would consider friends. I've become increasingly jaded and rude, frustrated, and just generally unhappy. So, I came to a conclusion. I have to leave Wonderland behind.

Now, I don't want to leave this thread off on a negative note. I don't want to make it seem like I have only had negative experiences with the community because I have had plenty of positive experiences within the community as well. I've made some great friends and met people that, never in my entire life I would've ever thought of meeting.

I really wish I did not have to leave. I wish I had made some better decisions in the past, specifically with people in this community. But, the past is in the past. It certainly has been a ride, and one that I wish I could stay on. But it's about time that I move on to greener pastures, for good.

Farewell Wonderland, I wish only the best for all of you.

Zach, out.

D

Deleted member 162

Yesterday I took a second to lie down in my bed and think. I thought about a lot of things, my future, my friends, and most importantly my mental health. I took a step back and realized, regrettably, that wonderland has been a detriment to my mental health. I find myself more angry with not only myself but also with the people I would consider friends. I've become increasingly jaded and rude, frustrated, and just generally unhappy. So, I came to a conclusion. I have to leave Wonderland behind.